Agents and Broker

AGENTS

Australia

Austasia Education Service

Nica Wang

nicawang@austasia-edu.com.au

96542622

Ausin Associate Pty Ltd

Gurbinder Singh

gurbinder.ausin@gmail.com

0399398574

Australia Migration Services

Rachel Ding

rachel@amsmigration.com.au

0390921688

KM Training

Kim Singh

kmtraining@yahoo.com

0432189506

Migration Consultants – Melbourne Pty Ltd

Amber Gupta

melbourne.migration@gmail.com

03 9663 3869

New Way Migration and Education

info@newwaymigration.com.au

Study Directions

Amit Kumar

amit@studypath.com.au

0396505883

SMAA Investments Pty Ltd

Manish Pal

manish_pal90@hotmail.com

Sidhu Migration and Education Consultants

KiranJeet Kaur

immikiran12@gmail.com

Sky Consultants

Haman Preet

skyconsultants99@gmail.com

Pakistan

Future Care Consultants

Muhammad Imran

fcc.888@yahoo.com

9249237934075

India

Reckkon Visa Solution

Rohit Kumar

91 7087270812

reckkonvisa@gmail.com

Nepal

Argus International

Chitrakar

info@argusedu.com

9779802042223

ST Xavier Education Consultancy

Pramod Satyal

admission@stxavieredu.com.np

977014468556

Venus International Consultancy Pvt. Ltd

Bikram Chaudhary

admin@vic.com.np

9779851101290

BROKERS

KM TRAINING & CONSULTING

Kim Singh

kmtraining@yahoo.com

0432 189 506

ABN 19369058812