Agents and Broker

AGENTS

Australia

Access Australia Migration and Visa Services Pty Ltd
Benjamin Sandqvist
90135866
benjamin@aamvs.com.au

ACE World Education
Suphattra (Ying) Ketyaem
+61 3 9639 9898
info@aceworldeducation.com.au

AECC Global
SONU marketing@aeccglobal.com AGRAWAL
39145900
marketing@aeccglobal.com

ACE World Education
Suphattra (Ying) Ketyaem
+61 3 9639 9898
info@aceworldeducation.com.au

Aust Migration & Settlement Services
Neena
0396548611
neena@austmss.com.au

Australian Way
Alberto Cuervo
alberto@australianway.es

Ausin Associates Pty ltd
Gurbinder
gurbinder.ausin@gmail.com

Austral International Education Consultancy
Arjun Upadhya
8384 9307
info@australconsultancy.com.au

Australia Migration Services
Rachel Ding
03 90921688
rachel@amsmigration.com.au

Australia Wisdom Global Pty Ltd
Nancy Su
0392255101
nancysu_smile@hotmail.com

AustAsia Education Services

Nica Wang

nicawang@austasia-edu.com.au

Cosmos Consultancy
Chandarhans Khandawala
422157488
cosmos.immigration@yahoo.com

COE Migration Business Services
Ian Walker
(03) 9671-3701
ian@coemigration.com.au

City Education Centre
Suebsak Siriwadhna
+614 2576 8489
nat@cityeducation.com.au

EN ES Associates
Muthutantri Namal Bastiange Udaya Namal Fernando
61 3 98516089
nsaustralia@yahoo.com

Endeavour Education Consultants
Mann
0470687865
admin@endeavourconsultants.com.au

Global Mind Services
Satomi SHIMIZU
0450567277
satomi@globalmindservices.com

IAE EDU NET (MELBOURNE)
Jannie
61 3 8626 9300
melb_admin@iaeedunet.com

Inter Education Services
Vasutron (Robin) Kositkunagron
info@intereducation.com.au

JJ International Education Consulting
Judy Huong Thu Luu
61393630542
jj@mega-groups.com.au

ICORP Education – Melbourne (HO)
Linlada (Rinlada)
(03) 8676 0578
icorpinter@gmail.com

Penguin Education
Ava I-Chun Liu
penguineducation@gmail.com

Montgomery International Consultants
Yan Rong Ye
61 3 96023611
yanrongye@optusnet.com.au

Ocean Bridge Pty Ltd
Steven Xiang Feng Wang
61 3 96396018
steven.w@oceanbridge.com.au

Owlet Migration and Education Consulting
Vinod Kumar
93862654
vinod@owletonline.com

Vision Migration Consultants
Renu
0396292070
visionmigration@gmail.com

Migration Consultants Melbourne Pty Ltd-  Amber Gupta
MARA (MARN 0533773)- Suite 609, Level-6, 55 Swanston Street,
Melbourne, VIC-3000, AUSTRALIA

+61 402 515 953 (Mobile); +61 3 9663 3869 (Business Hours)
melbourne.migration@gmail.com

Study Directions Amit

Level 3,227 Collins Street Melbourne

0406153388

Star Smile Education
Pim Ahee
0390779207
info@starsmileeducation.com

Study Path Consultants Pty Ltd.
Shelly Karnati
+61 03 832 06331
shelly@studypath.com.au

TWGG International – Melbourne
Sagar Sharma
+61 3 9670 7142
study@twgg.com.au

VANDT CONSULTING Pty Ltd (Specialist in Education and Migration Services)
Toby Wong
+613 8459 2196
admin@vandt.com.au

Visamaster
Cathy Song
9908 3883
cathy@visamaster.com.au

Whaleton Consulting
Chonip Wong
ciwong560@gmail.com

Malaysia

India

Arora Foreign Education Consultants Pvt. Ltd. TM
Quinci Sehgal
04842832091
afecinadia@gmail.com

Philippines

Thailand

Mauritius

United Kingdom

Kenya

BROKERS

KM TRAINING & CONSULTING
ABN 19369058812
11/36 Marcus Road
Dingley Village Melbourne VIC 3172