Agents and Broker

AGENTS

Australia

Access Australia Migration and Visa Services Pty Ltd
Benjamin Sandqvist
90135866
benjamin@aamvs.com.au

ACE World Education
Suphattra (Ying) Ketyaem
+61 3 9639 9898
info@aceworldeducation.com.au

AECC Global
SONU marketing@aeccglobal.com AGRAWAL
39145900
marketing@aeccglobal.com

AISO
Patricia Isaza Lopez
94845555
info@aisoffice.com

Aust Migration & Settlement Services
Neena Thakkar
0396548611
neena@austmss.com.au

AustAsia Education Services
Nica Wang
96542622
nicawang@austasia-edu.com.au

Austral International Education Consultancy
Arjun Upadhya
8384 9307
info@australconsultancy.com.au

Australia Migration Services
Rachel Ding
03 90921688
rachel@amsmigration.com.au

Australia Wisdom Global Pty Ltd
Nancy Su
0392255101
nancysu_smile@hotmail.com

Australian Way
Alberto Cuervo
alberto@australianway.es

Bridge Blue Pty Ltd
Timothy Teoh
61 2 9269 0110
tim@bridgeblue.com.au

City Education Centre
Suebsak Siriwadhna
+614 2576 8489
nat@cityeducation.com.au

COE Migration Business Services
Ian Walker
(03) 9671-3701
ian@coemigration.com.au

Cosmos Consultancy
Chandarhans Khandawala
422157488
cosmos.immigration@yahoo.com

DL Migration (VIC-Footscray)
Lisa Le
03 96877899
dlmigration@gmail.com

Elixir Education Consultancy
Raja Ramesh Reddy
96060565
raja@elixirgroup.in

EN ES Associates
Muthutantri Namal Bastiange Udaya Namal Fernando
61 3 98516089
nsaustralia@yahoo.com

G5 Global Melbourne
Sachin SHRESTHA
0392 216 174
sachin@g5global.com.au

Global Mind Services
Satomi SHIMIZU
0450567277
satomi@globalmindservices.com

IAE EDU NET (MELBOURNE)
Jannie Im
61 3 8626 9300
melb_admin@iaeedunet.com

Information Planet
Estera Nadstoga
9939 9400
estera.nadstoga@informationplanet.com.au

Inter Education Services
Vasutron (Robin) Kositkunagron
info@intereducation.com.au

JJ International Education Consulting
Judy Huong Thu Luu
61393630542
jj@mega-groups.com.au

LOC HOANG
LOC HOANG
hoangdacloc94@gmail.com

MEA CONSULTANCY PTY LTD
Michael Kwok Leung Wong
61 3 84887630
visa@mymea.com.au

Melstate Australia
Sinan Akbaba
ginizli@gmail.com

Migration Consultants- Melbourne Pty Ltd
Amber Gupta
61 3 9663 3869
melbourne.migration@gmail.com

Montgomery International Consultants
Yan Rong Ye
61 3 96023611
yanrongye@optusnet.com.au

Ocean Bridge Pty Ltd
Steven Xiang Feng Wang
61 3 96396018
steven.w@oceanbridge.com.au

Owlet Migration and Education Consulting
Vinod Kumar
93862654
vinod@owletonline.com

Oz Visas Pty Ltd
Muthutantri Namal Fernando
+61 3 9851 6089
nsaustralia@yahoo.com

Penguin Education
Ava I-Chun Liu
penguineducation@gmail.com

RACC International Pty Ltd
Michael Moeidjiantho
michael@racc.net.au

Star Smile Education
Pim Ahee
0390779207
info@starsmileeducation.com

Study Path Consultants Pty Ltd.
Shelly Karnati
+61 03 832 06331
shelly@studypath.com.au

TWGG International – Melbourne
Sagar Sharma
+61 3 9670 7142
study@twgg.com.au

VANDT CONSULTING Pty Ltd (Specialist in Education and Migration Services)
Toby Wong
+613 8459 2196
admin@vandt.com.au

Visamaster
Cathy Song
9908 3883
cathy@visamaster.com.au

Waves Consultancy Pty Ltd
Jasdeep Singh Chug
61 3 96294529
jasdeep.chug@wavesconsultancy.com

Whaleton Consulting
Chonip Wong
ciwong560@gmail.com

Malaysia

Ausasia Migration Pty Ltd
Jason Fook Ngian Wong
60 3 23821788
migration@ausasia.net

India

Arora Foreign Education Consultants Pvt. Ltd. TM
Quinci Sehgal
04842832091
afecinadia@gmail.com

GreenDirect World Wide Limited
Ashwin Rakesh Hemang Patel
+91-265-2353562 / 2359966
kumardirect@kumardirect.com

Philippines

Convergence Immigration and Business Solutions, Inc.
Elma Perello-Lagamson
+632 3322250
cibs_solutions@yahoo.com

PALMS International

Migration Services

Lita Mahle

8938035

palmsimmigration@gmail.com

R2R Int’l Migration & Education Services
Arturo Mendez
(632) 359 1121
info@r2rintl.net

Thailand

Education Addict
Edwin Thailand
0066918909051
admin@educationaddict.net

HydeFLY Study Abroad Company Limited
Bonn Nanthapol Hansakwong
+6689 205 5999
bonn@hydefly.com

Mauritius

Campus Abroad (Mauritius) Ltd
Rajeswari Jaishankar
(230) 467 6200/ 5291 5566
campus-abroad@usa.net

United Kingdom

IMCOZ Ltd t/as Immigration Consultancy Services
Tajamul Raja
00441216042914
info@imcoz.co.uk

Kenya

Uniserv Ltd
Pari Lalani
0011254723597445
pari@uniserveducation.com

BROKERS

KM TRAINING & CONSULTING
ABN 19369058812
11/36 Marcus Road
Dingley Village Melbourne VIC 3172